Chapter One Done

The artiste management and label agency that signed Imran Ajmain has recently signed a Singaporean-born rapper/producer Rauzan Rahman onto their roster over at FIPRO. The same week, Rauzan Rahman’s extensive body of work is made available online on all digital music distributions such as Spotify, iTunes, Deezer and the likes. Rauzan Rahman used to be an artiste under Imran Ajmain’s Beats Society label (2004-2007) and now in a full circle, they meet in a brand new environment. Read: Dato’ Fazley’s FIPRO signs Rauzan Rahman.

Rauzan Rahman’s “Chapter One Done” presented by FIPRO includes the following tracks.

1.My First Storybook
2.MillionWear ft. Alyph Sleeq
3.KIX ft. TheCrazy88
4.My One
5.A Friend Is Better Than That
7.Kasih Mengapa ft. UrbanSensation & Roze
8.Always Be Loved ft. Roze
9.Wanted Me To Stay ft. OnlyXson
10.Runaway ft. Firwan Johan
11.SpaceShip ft. X’Statix
12.On Top Of The World ft. Zul Mystroe
13.GILA ft. TheCrazy88
14.Best ft. Pendekar
15.The Beginning ft. Royal’Ayce & Firwan Johan

You may listen to all the tracks on iTunes, Spotify, Deezer and more.

In a historic move for the company (and for both these names too), Imran Ajmain will present 6 upcoming albums that Rauzan Rahman will produce made up of some heavyweight names and brand new stars from the Hiphop scene. The roster includes Firwan Johan whom Imran did “Hanya Kenangan (Remix)” with. The other acts are yet to be mentioned.

Be the first to comment on “Music: Imran Ajmain collaborates with Rauzan Rahman on 6 new albums”

Leave a Reply