Imran Ajmain’s sophomore studio album ‘Punca Dan Tindakan’ was released in 2009 where most online music stores were unheard of in the Malay community. Now, in a deal between Alibi Music (Malaysia) and Believe Digital (UK), the entire album is made available for downloads on iTunes, or streaming via Spotify and Deezer amongst other popular music services. This album spawned hits like “Selamat Ulang Tahun Sayang”,  tribute covers to the late Dato’ Ahmad Jais with “Menimbang Rasa” and “Harapan Kecewa” and “Jika Engkau Pergi”, that won Imran the medal for Gold – Best Performance in an Original Composition Category at the World Performing Championships 2009 in Los Angeles, 1 out of 3 medals that he won during the event.

1. Selamat Ulang Tahun Sayang
2. Radio
3. Menimbang Rasa
4. Jika Engkau Pergi
5. Yang Ku Perlu
6. Tak Mungkin
7. Mengaku Kalah
8. Harapan Kecewa
9. Tak Mungkin
10. Selamat Ulang Tahun Sayang (Instrumental)

Click HERE to purchase the MP3s or entire album on iTunes.
Click HERE to stream the entire album on Spotify.
Click HERE to stream the entire album on Deezer.

This music is available in all territories around the world. Please share it to your social networks when you tune in or purchase to these tracks.

FunFact: Did you know that this album has a different album cover for the Singapore edition and for the Malaysian edition? The cover you see above here is the cover for the Singapore issue, the Malaysian artwork is the one used in the music downloads available on the platforms mentioned above. Both the artwork was done by PlayPause.

Be the first to comment on “‘Punca Dan Tindakan’ Now Available On Spotify, Deezer & iTunes”

Leave a Reply